Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashe can host 1 dog per night.
Ashe can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashe's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ashe is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

The ABSOLUTE BEST‼️‼️ We will definitely be visiting with Ashe again, he’s very flexible, reliable and awesome with multiple dogs.

Ashe L.
Jeremy L.
Jeremy L.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashe did an amazing job. He went above and beyond what I expected. I appreciated your updates and staying in contact. He gave lots of attention and plenty of walks, runs, and exercise to Dobby. Ashe knows his stuff! Thanks.

Ashe L.
Mari R.
Mari R.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashe was fantastic with my shy rescue dog Sam! He was patient, calm and engaging when Sam was ready. Ashe noticed Sam's nails had gotten long (due to no sidewalk cement to naturally trim his nails due to a month of record breaking snow!!) and Ashe trimmed them!!! Super helpful! And Sam was calm for the whole experience. For sure bring your dog to Ashe!

Ashe L.

About Ashe

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

It's more than a walk, training too

The care I provide is more than walks and boarding. I pay attention to details at all times. I provide physical and mental exercises with consistent trainings. I provide my own treats and will vary based on dietary restrictions and poop bags. I have raised and cared for pets of all kinds in my life and the requirements based on their needs. I'm available full-time after 15 years in retail which 5 years was in ...

What Ashe would like to know about your dog

Full detail of personality of the dog to help me understand the individual dog including do's and don'ts will help avoid situations. I have no breed preference. I don't discriminate against breeds. I truly believe how they are raised as a puppy and life events impacts how they are as an adult dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashe's Pets

Rolo Lee Johnson

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Cleo

Doberman Pinscher
13 years, 10 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Ashe watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, dog parks, socializing (depends on the dog), mental stimulating dog puzzles, continuing with consistent training provided with care based on needs. I do also jog and help with weight loss/management if the dog has concern health conditions. I provide my own treats and poop bags.

In Ashe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.