Arthur C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arthur can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Arthur can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Arthur's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Arthur is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Hilary W.
Hilary W.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog has very bad anxiety being away from use but did so well with Arthur! I was so impressed with the patience he had for our difficult dog. We will 100% use him again!

Arthur C.
Laurie B.
Laurie B.
May 20, 2019

Arthur is wonderful with animals. He is very responsible, personable and genuinely loves dogs. I definitely trust Arthur with my dog. I would absolutely recommend his services!

Arthur C.
Janet C.
Janet C.
May 20, 2019

AJ is my brother, and animals have always gravitated towards his kind and calm presence. Growing up I was always annoyed that all our dogs and cats loved him more than me! He was always our neighborhood’s “go-to” for dog walking and cat sitting. AJ is extremely trustworthy and reliable - any pup would have tons of fun hanging out with him and Cassie!

Arthur C.

About Arthur

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - Active & Loving

My 4 year old Matipoo, Cassie, and I are home full time. I work from home, and I am available every day for dog friends. A dog lover my whole life.I have always had animals and animals seem to love me back! Since I was a child I always had a passion for taking care of animals. We have a safe and dog friendly, clean, home environment with lots of space for to play ...

What Arthur would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any allergies, anxieties, aggression, barking triggers and destructive behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Arthur's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Arthur's Pets

Cassie

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Arthur watches your pet

In Arthur's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Arthur's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.