Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alex M.
Alex M.
Jul 7, 2018

I have known Art since we were kids and he has always loved dogs. Growing up he had a German Shepard that he raised from when she was a puppy. He cared for her, treated her great with lots of love, and trained her to be a very well behaved dog. I believe Art would make a great dog sitter as he has experience with puppies and dogs and he was a caring dog owner.

Art M.
Art M.

About Art

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Would love a furry running buddy!

I am a financial due diligence professional working at Ernst and Young who grew up with a German Shepherd and miss having her around. I was a student athlete who graduated from Notre Dame in 2014 and recently moved to Atlanta, Georgia. Unfortunately, I live in an apartment without enough space for a dog, but hope to get one as soon as my fiance and I move into a house together. I would love the ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Art watches your pet

N/A

Art's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.