Arielle E.

Arielle E.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Scarlet C.
Scarlet C.
Jan 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Arielle did a great job taking care of our dog Hazuki while we were on vacation. I appreciated that she was happy to do a meet and greet beforehand to ensure her dogs and mine would get along, and it made me feel very comfortable knowing that Hazuki was in such good hands. Arielle kept us updated on how Hazuki was doing, as well as sent us photos. She was very flexible when it came ...

Arielle E.
Arielle E.
Gwenda W.
Gwenda W.
Aug 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Arielle clearly truly loves dogs. She was very accommodating with pick up and drop off and responded very quickly via email. Our dog stayed with Arielle for two weeks and returned happy and healthy.

Arielle E.
Arielle E.
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Apr 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Arielle is awesome and a total sweetheart. I could tell my pup had a good time playing in the yard and snoring up a storm at night. I look forward to sending Sophia to stay with her on future out of town trips!

Arielle E.
Arielle E.

About Arielle

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home Away from Home

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! I've loved animals my entire life and have always had dogs, cats, birds, fish, hamsters, you name it! my favorite things to do are hiking, camping, swimming, and curling up with a canine buddy. I've had dogs my entire life and have also raised two guide dogs in training successfully. I currently live in Fairfax with my Jack Russell, Chihuahua/Jack Russell mix, two rats and my ...

What Arielle would like to know about your dog

It's helpful to know the dogs general routine, likes/dislikes, and a bit about their personality. The more I know about the dog, the better for both of us. I have a lot of experience with labs just by coincidence by I have experience with many different breeds and don't really have a preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Arielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Arielle's Pets

Jackson

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lexie

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years old, 9 lbs.

When Arielle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We usually walk our dogs around our neighborhood and we also like to take them over to a few trails in Arlingtonever use now and then.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Our dogs sleep in our bed. We usually put visitors beds next to our bed so they can sleep there. If they're most comfortable in our bed, they're more than welcome(as long as there's still room for us of course!)

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as possible!

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as possible!

Extra house-sitting services
Of course!

In Arielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Arielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.