House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Justine L.
Justine L.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ariel was a lifesaver when I was trying to take a much needed vacation and had a gap in people available
To watch my Fynn, he was awesome at keeping me updated on not only how Fynn was doing but also how much food he had left. It gave me such a peace of mind knowing he was loving on and watching after my Fynn !

Ariel M.
Ariel M.
Lexi G.
Lexi G.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ariel was so wonderful and professional. I have a large St. Bernard and he is not the easiest to handle with other aninals and some strangers, so I was initially very hesitant, but Ariel was able to provide amazing service and care for my pup while I was gone. I am so happy to have found someone I can trust with my needy dog! I will definitely be using him in the future and happy ...

Ariel M.
Ariel M.
Bailey F.
Bailey F.
May 26, 2018

I highly recommend Ariel as a dog sitter! My family just got a new puppy. Ariel was very interactive and outgoing while watching our pup. He was comforting and playful, and our puppy thoroughly enjoyed spending time with him. Ariel provides great care towards dogs, and he is a great communicator, trustworthy, friendly, and reliable. Please contact him today for a great experience for your dog!

Ariel M.
Ariel M.

About Ariel

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will feel at home with me

In the past I have owned both a large breed (golden retriever), and a small/medium breed (havenese). I played an integral part in fully training them to follow commands, behavior training, and basic potty training.

My availability is very open, with the exception of Tuesdays/Thursdays as I am taking classes during May-August. I can spend morning, afternoons, and nights. I truly do enjoy spending time with dogs, both young and old, so asking ...

What Ariel would like to know about your dog

Im very open to all breeds (if you have a pitbull you are more than welcome with me).
As every breed requires different things, I'd like to know (1), name, (2) breed, (3) age, and (4) male/female.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ariel watches your pet

There is a mini "bark park" in my apartment complex with enough room for them to run around and move. I live 15 minute (driving) from the beaches so a trip to the sandy shores would be in store. I offer plenty of sun tanning to relax, going for walk and runs, games, and if you'd like I can even teach a trick or two.

Ariel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.