Ariel G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariel can host 1 dog per night.
Ariel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

haqnnah S.
haqnnah S.
Jul 16, 2014

Ariel has done an absolutely wonderful and caring job with my dog. She is patient but lovingly firm with the little fellow. i ACTUALLY LEARNED MANY THINGS FROM HER about how to care for my dog. Anyone who is lucky enough to hire her will find she is marvelous and a true find

Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Jul 14, 2014
Verified Stay

Ariel watched my dog for 4 days and I was very happy with the results. She has her own small sweet loving dog and our dogs got along wonderfully. I was very pleased overall.

Ariel G.
Ariel G.

About Ariel

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check

For Pet's Sake

Hi there!
I have owned dogs, dog sat/walked, and fostered dogs since I was just a pup myself. I absolutely love them and they seem to love me!

I have the compassion, patience, and knowledge to handle any doggy that needs to be watched.

I have wonderful references from animal rescues and my local veterinarian, as well as a friendly personality and intellect to get the job done.

Contact me and let's arrange something ...

What Ariel would like to know about your dog

Some basic training is highly appreciated- housetrained, not aggressive, not a barker... otherwise, I am open to whoever comes along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ariel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ariel's Pets

Lolita

Chihuahua
6 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Lolita (Lolly)

not provided, 10 lbs.

When Ariel watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
As mentioned above, I have a great neighbourhood with others dogs and safe sidewalks (and the beach), and if we can go to the Washington Square Dog Park, all the better!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my arms, if he/she likes :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
Every moment possible. As of now I have no set class or work schedule. I make sure I have plenty of time available for the dog(s).

In Ariel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ariel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.