Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariel can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ariel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Najae P.
Najae P.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariel is an outstanding sitter and my dog loved her. She kept me updated on how he was doing each day and sent picture of him playing with her and other dogs. I would highly recommend Ariel and will be using her in the future.

Koda was great and absolutely beautiful. I truly enjoyed him. Until next time! 😃
Ariel F.
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Not only does my dog love her but I do too! She takes extra special care of him and treats him like family! I will always use Ariel!

Onyx is totally family! So glad he’s feeling better. See you all soon!
Ariel F.
Cheyanne W.
Cheyanne W.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariel was amazing! She was very kind and treated my pups like they were her own! I highly recommend her for anybody searching for a sitter.

Your babies were great, personality galore. If you need me in the future please reach out. 😉
Ariel F.

About Ariel

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets FAV home away from home🐶

I am a school counselor interested in serving your furbaby. For years I’ve supported my family and friends with their pets, and thought why not make it official.

I am an animal advocate. I frequent local shelters to volunteer and donate and I even adopted a shelter pet of my own. I have experience with many breeds see them below.

-Yorkshire Terrier, Pitbull, Pug, Chinese Crested, Dashound, Rottweiler, Maltese, Cocker Spainels, Chihuahua, Boxer, Lababors, German ...

What Ariel would like to know about your dog

Please tell me about your furbabies temperament as well as habits so that I can accommodate he/she to the best of my ability. I do not have any specific breed preferences. All furbabies are welcome!!!

Note: If you are booking more than one pet please book the younger pet as the additional pet.

Pro Tip: Provide an emergency contact to sitter and broad details on your trip.

Drop off: Open
Pick up: By 5 PM

Rover charges per night not by the day. For example: I charge $28.00/night, thus a booking from Friday to Sunday (2 nights & 3 days) would be $56.00. Because of this pick up is by 5 PM daily. You will be charged an additional $15.00 for pick ups after 5 PM!

(Some exceptions)

First Dog $28.00/night
Additional Dog $18.00/night
Puppy $30.00/night
Holiday Rate $38.00/ night

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ariel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ariel's Pets

Dallas

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 5 months old, 12 lbs.

When Ariel watches your pet

My large fenced in backyard is perfect for excercising and playtime. My home in and out is equipped with toys for dogs of all sizes. I love to excercise myself, so your furbaby will enjoy walks in my quiet no outlet neighborhood, and may even meet a friend along the way.

Cuddles will always be in overload, don’t you worry!

In Ariel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ariel's Neighborhood

Ariel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.