Arianne T.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Arianne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
37 Reviews

Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Arianne and Joey are fantastic with my dog Madden. One nice thing is that they are able to watch her for longer periods of time (> 1 week) and over holidays. Over Thanksgiving I had to travel for work. Arianne and Joey sent me plenty of pictures and kept me informed of how my pup was doing. They also noticed Mads loved one of their dog toys so they went out and got her one ...

Arianne T.
Arianne T.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This review is long overdue. Arianne watched my dog while I was away on vacation for two weeks in March, and I was so lucky to have found her. She was so attentive, sent photos and videos, and loved my dog like her own! I would highly recommend Arianne to anyone! She is truly a dog lover, and I felt so at ease. I was able to enjoy my vacation while my dog had a ...

Arianne T.
Arianne T.
Ben F.
Ben F.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Arianne is fantastic. Her dogs got along with our two just fine and she provided at the very least daily updates on our dogs. We would highly recommend and use again next time we take a vacation.

Arianne T.
Arianne T.

About Arianne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll love your pup like our own!

Ever since I was little I would bug my mom for a dog. She "compromised" and gave me an electronic one, but it just wasn't the same.

Taking advantage of lost time, I made the decision to rescue my own dog, Mika! I have had her for over two years now and I couldn't imagine my life without her! We recently also rescued our second dog, Kluwe! Kluwe is a shepherd mix weighing about 34 ...

What Arianne would like to know about your dog

Before your dog stays with us we want to know if your dog gets along with other dogs (we have our own dog who will be accompanying our activities).

We would also want to know the following:
-Does your dog have any special needs or require special care?
-Any feeding instructions (how much, when, medications, etc.)
-If your dog enjoys the dog park
-If your dog can travel in the car (so we can go exploring)!
-Anything else that you feel is important!
-Lastly, if your dog wants to have an awesome, super fun time!! THIS IS IMPORTANT :)

**Our only requirements are that the dog be spayed or neutered, house trained, and under 35lbs!**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Arianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Arianne's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Maltese
5 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Arianne watches your pet

Joey and I both work full-time now but I am happy to still watch your pups during the week if they are okay with being home alone during the day! Otherwise they will get a lot of attention when they stay with RoverAnne on the weekends :)

During the week your pup and I will go on a 30 minute walk in the morning, and AT LEAST a 30 min walk in the evening. We also have a 6 ft fenced in backyard that has been 100% dog-proofed! We made sure that our contractor filled every little gap possible so no dog of any size could get out. So now we also love to play fetch and hangout in the backyard!

During the weekend your pup will get to spend all day with Mika, Kluwe, Joey and I! We like to explore new trails, spend time in our fenced in backyard, and go for long walks!

Come night time, your dog is more than welcome to sleep in the bed with us, or wherever else he/she is the most comfortable!

In Arianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Arianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.