Arianna B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna and her husband were so great with our dog Gunnar on a 9 day stay over the Christmas holiday. They treated him like a member of their family and sent multiple updates and photos every day. He loved having their dogs as company and having access to a dog door. We will definitely use them again next time we go out of town!

Arianna B.
Arianna B.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We had never left our dog before and Anna was great! She was quick and easy to communicate with and took great care of our dog! We will definitely book with her again! Thanks Anna!

Arianna B.
Arianna B.
Gerri T.
Gerri T.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel totally comfortable leaving Thomas with Arianna. She takes good care of him including giving him eye drops twice a day. He has some funny quirks and she is patient with him. I'm very happy with her.

Arianna B.
Arianna B.

About Arianna

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

No Such Thing As Too Many Dogs!!

I am 34 & called the dog whisperer by my friends. I have 3 small dogs, but I love all breeds & would have more if possible! I work at home which my dogs love, and it provides me the flexibility to provide the care and fun your loved ones deserve. Any animal I am around I will treat as my own. I am in my own heaven when my family visits and we have ...

What Arianna would like to know about your dog

Please notify of any special needs, allergies, or issues your pet experiences, if they are potty trained, require medication, and how your pet is around other animals. Upon arrival I would want your veterinarian information for emergency purposes, and would like to stress that if pick-up time will be after 12 noon an additional daycare fee may be charged without prior arrangements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Arianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Arianna's Pets

Buddy

Pug
12 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Lily

Pug
12 years, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Harley

Chihuahua
3 years old, 12 lbs.

When Arianna watches your pet

My husband and I are both early birds as well as our dogs. Any guest to our home would be able to play all day out in the yard (fenced) and come inside to cool down or continue playing. I am happy to take your pet on walks and let your loved one interact and play with my own. Treats are always welcome and freely given with your okay!

In Arianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Arianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.