Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariann can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Ariann can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

90
repeat clients
205 Reviews

Kate B.
Kate B.
November 16, 2017
Verified Stay

We never ask anyone else to watch our babies. Ariann and Niles are the best!! We’ve hired them several times and they always exceed expectations, they’re the best!

Ariann D.
Ariann D.
John B.
John B.
November 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Great care for our dogs. As usual!

Ariann D.
Ariann D.
Linda H.
Linda H.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Lexi and Beamer had a great time with Niles and their dogs. We booked on short notice. From the photos we got, they were having a great time. We will be having them stay for a week while we're on an out of state trip.

Ariann D.
Ariann D.

About Ariann

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Expired Background Check

A home away from home for your dog!

Hello!
We are a family in a quiet neighborhood in Oakley,Ca. We have 2 dogs of our own who are great companions and social with all dogs. We have a German Sheperd Poodle Mix named Hershel, and a yorkie named Bruno who are super dog friendly and love to play. We also have 6 aquariums with Tropical Freshwater fish. Safe to say we LOVE animals and would make your dog feel at home and ...

What Ariann would like to know about your dog

We don't have any breed preferences. We love all dogs, big and small! Before Sitting we would like to know it's diet and any disablilites, as well as activity level. We usually take 1 hour to 1.5 hour hikes at the Los Gatos Creek trail. If your dog cannot do much physical activity or needs a shorter walk, just let us know and we are more than happy to accomodate! Last, we would like to know how social your dog is! If your pup doesn't play well with others we will not force them to mingle and would give them their own time and space if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ariann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ariann's Pets

Hershel

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Bruno

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.