Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks to Ariane for checking in on our pups! She is punctual, friendly, and great with the dogs.

Ariane K.
Ariane K.
Sean D.
Sean D.
Sep 28, 2016

Ariane is an excellent dog owner and sitter. She takes great care of her dog Ollie and I trust her with my dog Sullivan. Sullivan always looks forward to staying over her home and loves playing with her dog Ollie who gets along with everybody. I recommend her as a dog sitter and walker.

Ariane K.
Ariane K.

About Ariane

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Who wants belly rubs?!

I absolutely love dogs! I adopted Ollie a year ago and he has changed my life for the better. He's a really social, loving, and happy boy and likes to play with other dogs. I have been dog-walking for 3 years and dogsitting for friends dogs since I got Ollie. It's always been a wonderful experience. I know dog CPR and use positive reinforcement training techniques. I feel very comfortable and love working with dogs ...

What Ariane would like to know about your dog

Please let me know of any medical or special conditions, their temperament with other dogs, children, and strangers, and their normal feeding and walk schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Ariane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ariane's Pets

Oliver "Ollie"

Mixed and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Ariane watches your pet

There's plenty of places to walk around here, from quiet neighborhood streets to the busier Frankford Avenue! It all depends on the dog and their energy and comfort levels. There's also some really nice dog parks nearby for extra playtime, and I have a nice backyard with grass for potty breaks and quick games of fetch. I also am a big cuddler and love getting doggie snuggles on the couch. Oh...and lots of treats will be given!

In Ariane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ariane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.