Ariana P.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariana can host 1 dog per night.
Ariana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ariana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ariana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Brittney H.
Brittney H.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariana was such a wonderful sitter! One of my cats had an accident the first day which is completely uncharacteristic. So, I was worried that it might be the result of an underlying sickness. Not only did she completely take care of the mess but also eased my worries and made sure to monitor them. I couldn’t recommend her enough!

Ariana P.
Jason G.
Jason G.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariana did a great job with our dog. She showed up when she was scheduled . She feed and let our dog out as needed. We will definitely be using her again when we have to go out of town. 5 stars!!

Ariana P.
Stacey C.
Stacey C.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariana was very quick to respond to my request and communicated regularly before and during our booking. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Ariana P.

About Ariana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise is the name of the game!

I am currently a UConn undergrad looking for some down time with my favorite pets!
I have my own cockapoo going on 15 years old, and an American Eskimo, who is only 1.5 years old, and I’ve trained on my own.
I’ve grown up with dogs, so I know all of the ins and outs of training, upkeep, and feeding, bladder, and grooming routines for many breeds! (Some of my friends call ...

What Ariana would like to know about your dog

Does your dog shed? Is your dog territorial? How is your dog when you leave them/ how is their separation anxiety? Does anything set your dog off (thunder, loud sounds, etc.)? Is your dog in any way aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ariana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ariana's Pets

Daisy

Cockapoo
15 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Luna

American Eskimo Dog, Keeshond, and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Ariana watches your pet

Safe neighborhood with the perfect walk route, leads to open public park. If other dog friendly, can play with my dogs! Lots of toys and big backyard to run and play in.

In Ariana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ariana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.