Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Melissa T.
Melissa T.
November 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Aria was amazing! She is professional and kind and made our Luna feel at home with all of her extended family members. She came to our house prior to the visit to meet Luna so that the transition at the weekend was smoother. She kept us updated with regular photos: at the dog park, asleep on the floor with new friends, cuddled on the sofa, and even a video of Luna sleeping, snoring and all ...

Aria B.
Aria B.

About Aria

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time -Proceeds to Charity

Hi there! I've been an animal lover since I was young, raising my first ever puppy, a rottweiler, that would grow to be my greatest joy in the world. I'm now a vegan and full time dog mom (no kids at my place!). My two pups love other dogs and love to share in play and toys!

We live in a downstairs apartment with a dog park right outside our front door with plenty of ...

What Aria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. I am a firm believer that dogs, no matter their breed, are gentle and loving animals unless taught or fear conditioned to be otherwise by how they are raised. I cannot allow aggressive dogs into my home as I do have two pups of my own that are very friendly and playful. I would also like to know if your dog is the scared or lonesome type. If so, I will do my best to make them extremely incroyable by keeping my dogs in a separate space.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aria's Pets

Sophia

Alaskan Malamute, Bullmastiff, and Rottweiler
3 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Shyann

Bullmastiff and Rottweiler
8 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.