Ari C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Colin M.
Colin M.
Jun 11, 2018

Ari treats treats my sheltie with as much love and respect as he does me, if not more. And yes he treats me well too.

Ari C.
Ari C.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Jun 10, 2018

Ari is the most caring person I know, especially for animals! I think he would be a great choice for a dog sitter because of his experience with dogs, love for them, and an overall character of responsibility. He would be both playful and caring to the dog.

Ari C.
Ari C.

About Ari

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Have owned dogs my entire life

Hello! My name is Ari. I am 21 years old and a student at UMD College park. I have lived with dogs and other animals all my life. At one point there were five dogs and plenty of other animals at my house. I am well suited and love to take care of dogs. I am on summer break so I will be available almost anytime this summer. I enjoy everything about dogs and I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ari watches your pet

My house is surrounding by woods so I have miles of trails to go for walks.

Ari's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.