Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Archana can host 1 dog per night.
Archana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Stephen S.
Stephen S.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Caesar really seemed to enjoy his 2+week stay with Archana and her family--thank you! Also, excellent communication before and during his stay. They live near a forest preserve and took Caesar on nice walks there so that sounded wonderful. Will definitely call Archana again!

Archana P.
Archana P.
Krish P.
Krish P.
Apr 15, 2018

Archana is a very trustworthy person. Me and my family had to leave the town for a few days, and she immediately vollentered to dog sit. She gave both of our dogs the same amount of love and made time for them with her busy schedule.

Archana P.
Archana P.

About Archana

3
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Will love and care for every breed

I have my own dog and have 3 years of experience of caring, nurturing, and loving dogs. Your dog will recieve the best possible service with my flexible schedule. They will be safe and will be played with constantly. They will get long walks that will include a lot of running. They will be allowed everywhere in the house, with everything being dog proof. I will ensure that thier normal schedules are not broken or ...

What Archana would like to know about your dog

I will love every breed and gender as long as they have had their required shots and are trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Archana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Archana's Pets

Sebastian

Havanese
3 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Archana watches your pet

We will go on 45-60 minute walks. (Not including playing with toys at home.) We will go either around the neighborhood to the lake or through the forest preserve to Big Bend Lake. They will get the chance to socialize with other dogs on walks, and at the dog park that we visit often.We will also play fetch in the backyard and in the house as well as hide-and-seek.

In Archana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Archana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.