Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Archana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
74 Reviews

Vishal G.
Vishal G.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly professional, courteous, and patient. Archana loves helping pets out and I felt at peace while she took care of my Maltese/Terrier. Would highly recommend.

Archana D.
Archana D.
Jack F.
Jack F.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Archana, as usual, was wonderful with our dog Maggie. She is so caring and patient, especially since Maggie is getting old and cranky! If you are looking for a great care giver, Archie is the one.

Archana D.
Archana D.
Valentine O.
Valentine O.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Archana was great with our puppy!!! We were able to enjoy our trip knowing he was happy, safe, and well cared for during his stay.

Archana D.
Archana D.

About Archana

  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Woof baby is my baby

Your Woof baby is my baby
Loving, caring, honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable words define me.
I love what I do and I do what I love.
I provide fun and lovable full-time pet service.
Basic Feeding, Walking, and Playing is included.
Certified in Pet CPR and First Aid.
Certified Dog Trainer.
I volunteer for Animal Rescue Team.
Foster and train dogs (Including potty training) so that they get good homes.
Right now I have taken ...

What Archana would like to know about your dog

What would I like to know about your dog?
1. Food habits (Time and allergies if any)
2. Is under any medication?
3. Does have separation anxiety?
4. Is updated with Flea and Tick treatment?
Things you would pack in the bag for the stay
1. Food Bag
2. Cup
3. Food and Water Bowls
4. Bed
5. And one favorite toy if any.
6. Medicines (If any, with clearly written instructions)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Archana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Archana watches your pet

I treat my backyard for ticks, and fleas.
I feed every dog separately.
I assure a happy and safe sitting for your woof baby.
Finally, what I believe is Respect is earned, Honesty is appreciated, Trust is gained and Loyalty is returned. :)

In Archana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Archana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.