Aram G.

Sunland, Sunland, CA

(5)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aram can host 1 dog per night.
Aram can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aram's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Hanae J.
Hanae J.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My greyhound has stayed over at Aram's house twice and I couldn't ask for a better caregiver for her. Aram is very communicative, sends lots of update pics, and always asks permission to do things like take her to the dog park or give her special treats. My pup loves to interact with humans and clearly gets a lot of attention when she stays at Aram's. She also gets along with his sweet greyhound Myshka, ...

Aram G.
Daniel V.
Daniel V.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We recently boarded our greyhound Pharaoh at Aram’s house and it was a great experience for both us and our dog. Aram took amazing care of Pharaoh and really treated him like his own - he even taught him a new trick while we were away! Pharaoh was safe and happy in Aram’s hands and we will definitely use him again next time we leave town.

Aram G.
Susan C.
Susan C.
Sep 5, 2018

Aram is great! He took such good care of our boy, preparing his meals, giving him cuddles to comfort him when he started looking for us. Aram is super responsive and made sure to send updates and cute photos. Also, as he's a fellow greyhound parent, I knew our grey boy was in good hands!

Aram G.

About Aram

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home, small backyard

I visit the dog park at least a few times a week and have experience with all kinds of dogs. I can play rough and handle the biggest strongest dogs and also be gentle with small or timid dogs. I am my mother's care provider and a full time student, and am home about 80% of the time. Your dog will never be unsupervised here though - when I am not home my mom will ...

What Aram would like to know about your dog

How they get along with other dogs, as I have one of my own. I also prefer not to sit any dog who barks excessively or drools.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Aram's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aram's Pets

Myshka

Greyhound
4 years, 3 months old, 63 lbs.

When Aram watches your pet

I live across the street from a park and also have a small backyard to run around and play in. We also visit the dog park a few times a week, though if that's not something you're comfortable with I understand and I will not take your pet there.

In Aram's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aram's Neighborhood

Aram's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.