April G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
April can host up to 2 dogs per night.
April can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

April's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

F Marc S.
F Marc S.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

April , was wonderful , the pups loved her and she did a great job bonding and taking care of our babies{DOG'S}
we are looking forward to the next time she takes care of them.

Marc and Dianne , Lucy and Scrappy

April G.
Tina G.
Tina G.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

April was very prompt and professional when we met to discuss our dog's feeding and care instructions. When we returned from our trip, we could tell that our pet was well cared for in our absence. We will definitely hire her again!

April G.
Evan C.
Evan C.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

April was great and took wonderful care of our pets!!! Will be hoping to use again in the future!

April G.

About April

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like it’s mine!

I love dogs!! I will provide the type of care for your dog that you would give. I love to play, run, throw the ball, even cuddle with them! I have had dogs most of my life and currently have a blue heeler named Dixon that’s 2 years old. I would love to come to your home and feed, walk or play with your buddy while you’re away. It would be fun to ...

What April would like to know about your dog

The only request I have when accepting a dog into my home is that they’re good with other dogs and kids. If I’m coming to your home, I only ask that they’re friendly and won’t bite me. Other than that, I love all the dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About April's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
April's Pets

Dixon

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years old, 34 lbs.

When April watches your pet

If I come to your home and you don’t have a fenced in yard, we will walk around the neighborhood and if your dog stays with me in my home, I have a big fenced in back yard for them to run around. I love to throw the ball or a frisbee and play tug of war.

In April's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

April's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.