April E.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

April's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Samira M.
Samira M.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

She was very accommodating and easy to reach.

April E.

About April

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog enthusiast, punctual & reliable

Hello! Mine name is April and I currently live with three dogs, a cat, and a parottlet. My dogs are Pierre, an 8 year old rescue dachshund, Walt, a 4 year old dachshund, and Oscar, a 10 year old rescue Brussels Griffon. Pierre is recovering from paralysis in 2016 and is also blind. Caring for a special needs dog has it's challenges, but is so worth it! Because of my experience with Pierre, as well ...

What April would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences! Just for general safety, I would like to know if your dog is a squirrel or rabbit chaser, so I can be prepared on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I'll walk your dog in your neighborhood, so we'll stay in a familiar and comfortable area for your pup. I'm always also open for a good game of fetch in your backyard! My brussels griffon, Oscar, is very friendly with other dogs so future pup hangouts would be a possibility, if interested.

April's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.