April B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
April can host 1 dog per night.
April can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
25 Reviews

Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

She took wonderful care of Sophie and made me feel very comfortable about leaving her while I went on vacation.

April B.
April B.
Gerrit V.
Gerrit V.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

April is very easy to work with and was able to watch after Blazer even on short notice. Blazer and Polly (April’s dog) get along very well. They get along so well that when I picked up Blazer from April he cried for almost 30 min wanting to go back. It is very clear she takes great care of my boy! Would recommend to anyone!

April B.
April B.
Courtney E.
Courtney E.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Colby had a blast! April sent me photos every day and kept me at ease leaving my baby. I will definitely be using her again.

April B.
April B.

About April

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Since a kid, I've always been around dogs. and cats. I love to pet them and do activities with them. Me and my boyfriend currently have a playful and energetic corgi, so your pet can have company to play with. As a plus I work from home so I'll be able to provide a lot of attention to your pet by always keeping an eye on them. I love dogs of all types and personalities ...

What April would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if he/she is potty trained and crate trained. Also if he is a male I would like to know if he is neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About April's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
April's Pets


Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When April watches your pet

We'll go to walks around my apartment complex and parks nearby.

In April's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

April's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.