Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aprell can host 1 dog per night.
Aprell can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Carrie B.
Carrie B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Aprell was excellent! She treated King as if he were her own which gave us great peace while we were out of town. She’s great with communicating and sending pics. King loved having a new friend in Boogie too. King has two new friends and we will definitely book with Aprell again! Highly recommend! A+++

Aprell D.
Aprell D.
Mari E.
Mari E.
Apr 4, 2018

Aprell is amazing!! She loved my dog as if he was her own! She keep me updated and maintained the line of communication at all times. Aprell is very nice, professional, and thorough when taking care of my dog. I wouldn’t want anyone else to do it! Thank you!

Aprell D.
Aprell D.

About Aprell

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur mommy looking to share the love

I have 13 year old Yorkie names BOOGIE and we’ve grown up together! I understand the life of being a fur mommy and take special care to make sure I give all the attention they need. We walk, we play and if necessary we do bath time! Their love is unconditional and I understand their need for exercise, fresh water and food and of course attention. My pup is crate trained because we moved ...

What Aprell would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pup is house broken. Although I know they can have accidents I would prefer them to be trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aprell's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aprell's Pets

BOOGIE Dolce

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.