(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anuschka can host 1 dog per night.
Anuschka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sally S.
Sally S.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Anuschka took great care of my French Bulldog! I would definitely recommend!

Anuschka R.
Anuschka R.
Matt C.
Matt C.
Aug 9, 2018

Anuschka was great at looking after my jack Russel called bonnie :) she took her for such nice walks that every time she comes over for a cuppa bonnie gets all excited and runs straight to her lead. Would highly recommend to every one with a dog looking for some extra help when we have work or holidays x

Anuschka R.
Anuschka R.

About Anuschka

5
years of experience

Its just me and your dog, just us.

Hey,

I am a huge dog lover. Always have been and always will be. I am that person that stops at every dog that walks passed and just sighs. Or just looks up to my partner and says can we get one. I work for a healthy dog food company so am always promoting and looking out for the best for those four legged buddies.

I am also a really big hugger and have big ...

What Anuschka would like to know about your dog

Just that they are friendly and looking forward to making a new friend.

Do they have any special diets ? how are they with other dogs on walks?
Is it a ball, a chewy toy or do they like the standard stick?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anuschka's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anuschka watches your pet

Well I'm an actress, so I'm sure we could get them to listen and learn some Shakespeare...... or maybe help me learn my lines.

I also do yoga and meditation... so if we are both feeling super stressed I'm sure we can chill ourselves out.

I live close to Kennington park, so we would go for a run around there.

In Anuschka's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anuschka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.