Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annmarie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Annmarie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

The entire experience with Rover.com (our first) has been EVERY. KIND. of amazing!! That moment when you struggle to write the review that you know they deserve....but want no one else to know...here we are. Annmarie and her entire family were fantastic and warm and so comforting in our time away. It completely allowed us to have a fabulous vacation away because we were fully aware of Otis and his day. If ...

Annmarie J.
Annmarie J.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Annmarie did a great job making sure my dog was happy, fed, and walked. Thanks for all the help!

Annmarie J.
Annmarie J.
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Annmarie and her family took excellent care of my pup. They sent tons of pictures and provided plenty of exercise and cuddles for my boy.

Annmarie J.
Annmarie J.

About Annmarie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Furbaby Resort/Avail for Overnights

Hi there! We are a family of four and we love animals, especially my 3-year-old son! We have a 15-year-old lab/shepherd mix named Archer. Archer loves everybody and everything so he'll treat your doggy just as great as we will. We believe each pet has their own personality and style, much like we do, and we adapt to exactly what your pets want and need. If they want snuggles, they'll get plenty of snuggles ...

What Annmarie would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your pup is potty and house trained. We cannot take doggies/puppies that are not potty trained yet. We also would like to know your pups favorite things to do. We'll make sure he/she has fun while at our "resort." We would also like to know how he/she does when separated from you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Annmarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Annmarie's Pets

Archer

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 7 mo. old, 51 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.