Annie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Albert L.
Albert L.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Booking was fast and Annie's communication was good. She did not come out to meet us (her husband did) and we dropped off our pups. She sent multiple photos on the first night of their stay and texted that they were well. When we went to pick up our pups, neither she nor her husband were there -their young son (~6yo perhaps?) cautiously opened the screen door and we found both Rocket and Luna locked ...

Annie S.
Annie S.
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was loved in Annie’s home. When you leave your pet with someone else it can be a unnerving experience but she made me feel absolutely comfortable leaving Nitro with her. He was treated like a member of her family and was loved on by everyone in the home. She sent regular pictures and updates about how he was doing and I will definitely be using her again!

Annie S.
Annie S.
Hugo R.
Hugo R.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie was very kind and took good care of my dog. She kept me posted and sent me photos. I’ll bring my dog to her again if she’s available and I’d definitely recommend her for your pup.

Annie S.
Annie S.

About Annie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Annie's Animals

Hi there. I have 19 years of experience taking care of dogs and cats. I'm a Registered Vet Tech currently working in a small animal practice. Between my veterinary skills and my affinity for furry four legged family members, I think I'm the perfect choice. Our home is pet friendly. I prefer my guests sleep in the house and be part of the family. Your pet will be talked to, cuddled, played with, and enjoyed ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Annie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Annie's Pets

Concho

Chihuahua
7 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Sophia

Labradoodle
12 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Kawi

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Annie watches your pet

In Annie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Annie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.