Annie M.

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

kr325
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

kr250
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host 1 dog per night.
Annie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Annie's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews

Synnøve G.
Synnøve G.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Valpen min på 6mnd, Arya, ble tatt utrolig godt vare på mens jeg var ute av landet i ni dager. Superfornøyd! Lett å se at Arya koste seg og opplevde mye. Lærte til og med å vente på maten før hun spiser. Lar gjerne Annie og David passe på voffen igjen, uten tvil. Snille og hundekjære folk.

Annie M.
Andreas Ø.
Andreas Ø.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Trustworthy, flexible and super nice doglovers that really took care of both our dog over a weekend. Seemed like Taxi had a great time judging by the pictures they sent throughout the stay!

Thanks guys! We love Taxi. Looking forward to having her again :)
Annie M.
Aleksander N.
Aleksander N.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie og hennes mann David passet vår hund Sascha i en uke så jeg og min samboer fikk dratt på utenlandsferie. Annie sendte bilder og videoer daglig og det så ut som om Sascha storkoste seg der. Sascha fikk gå mange turer i de nærliggende parkene og fikk leke masse i bakgården. Annie er en hundepasser man kan stole på og anbefaler henne på det sterkeste.
Vi lar gjerne Annie passe vår Sascha igjen.

Tusen takk! Sascha er en veldig søt hund! :)
Annie M.

About Annie

15
years of experience

Experienced, Knowledgeable, Caring, Fun DOG SITTER

Dogs have always been apart of my life. From mastiffs to german shephards to pitbulls to huskies to chihuahuas, I have taken care of an array of sizes and breeds and treat every dog as if it were apart of my family. I currently work half time and my husband is freelance so your dog will rarely be left alone, and I will be very upfront with my schedule if it changes so that you ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

Before I take care of your dog, I'd like to know about his/her friendliness with other dogs, bathroom habits, and any bad habits or rules I should know about beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Annie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Annie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
West Hollywood residential neighborhoods. I also go on a run every morning, and I would love to take your dog with me.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I like to stay consistent with how your dog is trained. So if he/she sleeps in a crate, please supply that. If he/she likes just a dog bed, that is fine as well.

Time I'll spend with your dog
My boyfriend or I will almost always be home. You dog will not be left alone for more than a couple hours at a time, if that.

In Annie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Annie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.