Annie B.

Annie B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Niki L.
Niki L.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Booked last minute - Annie was super accommodating to all of my dog’s quirks and she sent tons of pictures of Ivy to me while I was away.

Annie B.
Annie B.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Jul 10, 2018

Annie possess a genuine love for fur babies. Annie's calm, and gentle nature around my Bella put my mind to ease. Annie would walk my 17 year old Shih Tzu and pet sit while I was out visiting family in Houston. Annie was reliable, flexible and sensitive to mine and my sweet Bella's needs. She will always have a place in our family's heart!

Annie B.
Annie B.

About Annie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work 8am - 5pm with 1 hr lunch

I graduated college in May and got my first "big girl" job. I will working in an office from 8am to 5pm, but as soon as I get home, they will be my first priority. (If your dog is really well-behaved, I could take them to work with me.)

I will hug them and kiss them and cuddle them and love them in your absence. I can drive your dog to the city park or ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would like to babysit a dog that is Small or Medium-sized. I live in an apartment and do not think a Large-sized would appreciate being held up in a small apartment. There is no backyard, however, there is a dog park in the complex. I would like the dog to be potty trained/house trained. I do not have a crate, so the owner would have to provide me with one if their dog is crate-trained.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Annie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annie's Pets

Zephyr

Chihuahua and Dachshund
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.