(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Annie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Rob H.
Rob H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie was very flexible and accommodating. I was putting off coordinating boarding for Jasmine because I haven't ever been away from her for more than one night.
The day before I was flying to NOLA I found Annie on the app and just judged her by profile pic. She texted me often and sent me pics of Jasmine with updates. She was very professional and I would strongly recommend her as a safe engaging person ...

Annie A.
Grace S.
Grace S.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie made my life so easy! We needed an entire week of care for our pup and she made meeting up and getting care for my HIGH energy pup easy! Even when he struggled to adjust a bit to having another dog around, she was kind enough to provide updates & look up ideas on what could help! Loved knowing our pup was in great hands!

Annie A.
colombina z.
colombina z.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie was great with my dog, she was very communicative, caring and nurturing. My dog usually is very nervous when leaving me, but she remained very calm and happy with Annie. I recommend her! Her living room has big windows that my dog liked to look out on, a cozy fireplace and a chest full of dog toys!

Annie A.

About Annie

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - fenced yard

Hi, I’m Annie, I’ve been a dog owner all of my life and currently have a 10 year old border terrier, River, who loves other dogs and gets along well with everyone. I own my own business and work from home where I have a fenced backyard. We go for 30 min walks in the mornings. If it’s a nice day we’ll hang out in my backyard and either go on a walking adventure around ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I am allergic to some high-shedding breeds and require that all dogs I board are house trained, neutered and get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Annie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annie's Pets

River

Border Terrier
11 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.

When Annie watches your pet

We go for walks around the mission and frequent Upper Douglass and Walter Haas dog parks.

In Annie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Annie's Neighborhood

Annie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.