Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Deanna C.
Deanna C.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

I can tell Anni enjoys working with dogs. She was genuine in her conversation and responded quickly with any concerns. She sent pictures and it was evident my dog enjoyed visiting with Anni and Archie!

Anni D.
Anni D.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Jul 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Comet seemed to enjoy his stay with Ani. We would definitely use her again.

Anni D.
Anni D.
Monica S.
Monica S.
Apr 20, 2015
Verified Stay

My puppy Cookie and I had a phenomenal experience with Anni. She kept Cookie busy, well exercised, and well fed. They went on walks and went to dog parks. Cookie especially loved Anni's backyard, fit for dogs to run and play. I would definitely reach out to her again if I have to take another business trip in the future.

Anni D.
Anni D.

About Anni

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Every animals Bestie!

I'm a fun-loving and entertaining dog sitter; with a natural gift for handling, and caring for our four-legged friends. I enjoy spending my evenings at home; with My cat and my Bearded Dragon, and a good movie. As well as Occasional visits from my mom’s malti-poo Archie. I’m generally easy-going and a great person to work with, my schedule is always flexible.

My hobbies include: working with animals, spending time with friends and ...

What Anni would like to know about your dog

Is he/she potty trained?

Are there any medical concerns or treatments?

Are they easily spooked, and what’s the best way to let them know someone is there with them?

Do they have any particular Dietary requirements or specific meal plans?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anni's Pets

Archie

Maltese and Poodle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Anni watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog.
My schedule is currently very flexible; so most days will be spent keeping up with dogs and cats, either at the house or on a good long walk.
Lots of indoor and outdoor playtime for dogs as well if needed.

In Anni's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.