Anne-Valerie B.

Anne-Valerie B.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anne-Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Wendy M.
Wendy M.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn't be happier that all went well! Hope to be able for our dog to stay again soon! Thanks for everything.

Anne-Valerie B.
Anne-Valerie B.
Sally O.
Sally O.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Anne-Valerie took wonderful care of our dog...we highly recommend her!

Anne-Valerie B.
Anne-Valerie B.
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I have been using Rover.com for years, but I recently moved and had to find a new person to watch my dogs. At the last minute before a trip, I found Anne-Valerie. We quickly set up a time to do a meet and greet. All went well and I could tell right away that she would be perfect to take care of my dogs. She updated me throughout their stay and even sent pictures ...

Anne-Valerie B.
Anne-Valerie B.

About Anne-Valerie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with a fenced yard

I treat the dogs I welcome to my house as they were mine. Even far away from their own home, the dogs feel safe and happy with me. I like to walk them in my lovely neighborhood. I live in a one-floor house. The backyard is middle size with three brick walls and a large doggie door. I never lived without a dog in my life. Dogs have always been a part of my family ...

What Anne-Valerie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog gets along with other dogs as I have my two melo dogs. I do not have breed preferences as soon as they are not agressive. I usualy ask the person what is the dog's routine in order to keep following it, in terms of walks, time of feeding...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Anne-Valerie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anne-Valerie's Pets

Scooby

Chihuahua
12 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Sasha

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.