anne n.

anne n.

Metzger, Tigard, OR

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
anne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Barbara L.
Barbara L.
January 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Anne watched our dog Hazel overnight at short notice. We had already booked a four night stay next week. This was our first time having Anne watch Hazel.
She was loving and made sure had a fun time playing with her son.

I highly recommend Anne.

anne n.
anne n.
Amy S.
Amy S.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Fozzie had such a great time hanging out with Anne and and her son! She sent us lots of pictures and updates and we felt very comfortable having Fozzie in her home. He had ample space to run around and play, therefore came home pooped and happy. Anne was wonderful. Would definitely book again!

anne n.
anne n.
Cortney S.
Cortney S.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Anne is amazing! She spent quite a bit of time with us at our meet and greet and Kiska really liked her home and yard. Anne and her son took great care of her and sent photos throughout her stay. Kiska came home happy and exhausted which is a win in our household! Thank you Anne!

anne n.
anne n.

About anne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day and tons of space.

Hi there! Welcome to my page. I'm a certified Veterinary Technician turned freelance designer who misses dogs! I'd love to watch your fur babies and give them an amazing vacation. I work at home and am in need of a lot more energy around me. We'll hang out, go for walks and get plenty of play time. I can accomadate for a large range of special circumstances and needs as I have plenty of rooms ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About anne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
anne's Pets


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.