Anne E.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anne's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Aaron C.
Aaron C.
Dec 30, 2018

I have known Anne for most of my life, and I’ve never known anyone who adores dogs as much as she does. I couldn’t think of anyone better to take care of my animals if the need would arise!

Anne E.

About Anne

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

No creature too big or small!

I am energetic and will gladly walk your dog for a long time. I am a special education teacher, so that tells you that I am patient, kind, and capable of managing time and personalities of children and dogs alike! I have 3 dogs of my own, one with special needs. I have a large fenced in yard, should your dog visit, that will belong solely to your dog. My own dogs are old and ...

What Anne would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I would prefer not to get bit so if your dog is fearful-aggressive, or just aggressive, I need to know ahead of time. This will not necessarily mean I won’t walk him/her, I just need a heads up so I know to interact with your dog in a different way. No worries that I will turn down the job—I won’t so long as you are honest up front. I have had behavior dogs before. I am not afraid.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anne's Pets

Gretel

Siberian Husky
8 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Anne watches your pet

I like to jog, I am a real Nature Lover as well. We live in the lake so your dog will be able to go for a nice long walk on the beach with me. I do NOT CARE about weather ...I am not deterred by rain or snow. Bring it on, Mother Nature! Your dog and I will enjoy exercise regardless. I promise never to cancel due to adverse weather conditions, you have my word.

In Anne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.