Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
AnnaMarie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
AnnaMarie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
55 Reviews

Joey B.
Joey B.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using something like this. Had a good experience with AnnaMarie. Oliver seemed to have had a big day at her house. Because he was worn out when we got home. Would be using her again.

AnnaMarie C.
AnnaMarie C.
Adrian D.
Adrian D.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

True dog lover. My fur baby always has play mates and a great time

AnnaMarie C.
AnnaMarie C.
Albino G.
Albino G.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Dropped off our dog for a few hours while hiking. Annamarie Was very nice and treated our special anxious dog well. As did her mom.

AnnaMarie C.
AnnaMarie C.

About AnnaMarie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I cater my services to your needs.

Notice: As I am trying to create a business model I have increased my service prices slightly to allow for saving a little cash.

Also, don't forget to book as soon as you know your plans. I am sometimes available last minute, but usually people book 3 to 4 weeks in advance.

I am certified in PetSaver CPR, First Aid, and Care.

I am available all hours of the day to tend to your dog's ...

What AnnaMarie would like to know about your dog

I have no preference in regards to a dog's size or breed. I love all dogs. I do ask that only non-aggressive dogs stay in my home to insure the safety of my own dogs. I cannot keep cats in my house, but I can watch them in your home.
A meet-and-greet can always be scheduled in advance to me caring for your pet(s), but it is not required. I will also ask you to fill out a simple form about your dog(s)' routine, preferences, and behaviors prior to my care services.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About AnnaMarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
AnnaMarie's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
4 years old, 20 lbs.


Chihuahua, Miniature Pinscher, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When AnnaMarie watches your pet

We can go for a walk around the neighborhood, play fetch in the backyard, or even visit the Bark Park to play with other dogs. Even if we stay inside, there are plenty of toys to engage and entertain your dog. Plus my own dogs (Jack Russell mix (20 lbs), and Chihuahua mix 15lbs.) love to play with dogs of all sizes and ages.

In AnnaMarie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

AnnaMarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.