Annalie & Grant O.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annalie & Grant can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Annalie & Grant can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Celeste B.
Celeste B.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found you!! What a comfort for us (AND Lulu) to know that you allow her to sleep in YOUR bed and know she had fun all day long. We appreciate all the attention she received and Phil absolutely loved the daily updates. We hoe to be able to have Lulu come do doggie day care with you on occasion too.

Annalie & Grant O.
Annalie & Grant O.
Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked with Annalie for drop in visits for my dog Cami. She was fantastic to work with. She always sent detailed communication and photos each day. Very responsible and a great person to entrust your pups with. I will absolutely be booking with her again in the future and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for the excellent service!

Annalie & Grant O.
Thanks for the amazing review Kelli, I really appreciate it. Cami is the sweetest, I look forward to next time! :-)
Annalie & Grant O.
Jacob J.
Jacob J.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Annalie did amazing job! She was on time and reliable and Beau loves her! We will definitely be using her again!

Annalie & Grant O.
Thank you so much, can't wait to hang out with Beau again!
Annalie & Grant O.

About Annalie & Grant

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ODH Donor

Home FT in Mesa! See photos! :-)

Hello, we are huge animal lovers and we can't wait to work with your pets! In 3 years of sitting, we have never had a client we didn't love. :-) Our goal is to keep your pets so happy and comfortable during your vacation that we can become your go-to sitters/walkers! I have super flexible availability for Drop-In visits and Walks, multiple times per day if needed. At the moment, I am no longer taking ...

What Annalie & Grant would like to know about your dog

Please tell us about:

-Typical care, feeding & activity schedules
-Medications & relevant medical history
-Special needs & extra care involved
-Treats: types and amounts given
-Dietary restrictions & allergies
-Any food or toy aggression
-Sleeping routine
-Particular likes, dislikes or fears
-Rules at home that we need to maintain
-Training cues that your dog understands (Come, Leave It/Drop It, No/Stop, etc.)
-Escape artist tendencies

No breed restrictions. For day care and boarding, your pet has to get along with other dogs, be free of any kind of contagious infection, ticks or fleas, and be current on their vaccinations. They need to be comfortable when occasionally left alone for short periods of time (30 minutes-2 hours max.) Unless you'd prefer we keep them home, I need to be able to handle them on leash for walks, so we can test this out at the Meet & Greet. Please provide current vaccination records, and bring a harness, leash, enough food for the stay, and treats. We have extra crates, but if your pup is XS or XL please bring your own. Thank you so much!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Annalie & Grant's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Annalie & Grant's Pets


Australian Shepherd, Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Miniature Australian Shepherd, and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.


Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pug
10 years, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Annalie & Grant watches your pet

We can walk or run multiple times daily, explore some of the many awesome parks and trails near our home, play games like fetch and frisbee in the backyard, play in the sprinklers if your dog likes water, sunbathe or enjoy the shaded patio, and even work on learning new tricks! Of course, we take plenty of breaks for cuddles and naps throughout each day. For long-haired dogs, we are always sure to take good care of their coats and brush at least once a day to prevent matting. If your dog likes baths, we're happy to offer them, especially after trips to the park or trails. Anything else your dog needs, we are happy to accommodate. Each stay is personalized to create the best experience possible!

In Annalie & Grant's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Annalie & Grant's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.