Annabell D.

Annabell D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annabell can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Annabell can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Annabel is great with my little pup! He gets lots of love and attention while he's visiting and is much happier than being left alone all day.

Annabell D.
Annabell D.
Paloma R.
Paloma R.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a great experience with Annabell. This is my first time leaving Aurora with someone else and she loved Annabell's family! She stayed for 3 days and Annabell was always letting me know how things were going. I highly recommend her because she's not only a pet sitter, she really know what she's doing!! I also loved that she involves her family to help and play with the dogs! Thanks Annabell!

Annabell D.
Annabell D.
Tandi B.
Tandi B.
Feb 5, 2018

Our dog is an important family member, so we didn't want to leave her with just anyone. Annabell is very nice and attentive to our dog’s needs, plus she sends updates throughout the day. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you Annabell!

Annabell D.
Annabell D.

About Annabell

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spoiling your pups ❤️*lackland AFB

Hi there :)
My family and I love dogs and love spoiling them. I have been dog sitting for a while and every client was very happy with the services received. My friend told me about Rover so I’m here to try this app out :)
We have a wonderful German Shepherd thay we all love so much. He’s great with other dogs and is ALWAYS up to play :-)
We have a fenced yard and ...

What Annabell would like to know about your dog

We would like to know about anything that will help your pup feel at home here.
Feeding times? Favorite toy? Favorite treats?
Where do they usually sleep? Anything else that helps them be happy?
Does your dog have health issues? Any anxiety? Is your pup on any medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Annabell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annabell's Pets

Lucky

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.