Anna S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Guruamrit K.
Guruamrit K.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna and her husband were just fantastic with our puppy!! I couldn't give a more glowing review. Scooch was so happy and well cared for, she was given cozy time to snuggle and sleep, and also tons of exercise and fun outdoor activities. Anna was amazing at tuning into what Scooch would like to do (and what she was too young for). I would bring her back for any of our boarding needs without hesitation ...

Anna S.
Rudy S.
Rudy S.
Apr 9, 2019

Anna is the most caring and loving person I know. She had two pet dogs (Brandy and Bailey) throughout her entire childhood and teenage years until she went to college. During college, she helped out with various friends and family dog sitting because she loves being with dogs so much. She has also cared for and owned various animals, such as cats, rats, gerbils, guinea pigs, turtles, birds, fish and lizards. I have even seen ...

Anna S.

About Anna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced Reliable Animal Lover

Hello my name is Anna and I absolutely love all animals, especially BIG dogs. I work from home so would love a cute little fur baby to hang out with during the day and the excuse to leave the house to go walk some dogs and get some exercise. I grew up with dogs all my life and was a dog trainer at Petsmart when I was a kid. I have two very social cats ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs but I have a special place in my heart for big dogs. I would like to know if the dog had been around cats before and how they would react. I would like to know if the dog is crate trained and in which scenarios do they go in the crate. What do they eat? What treats do they like? How many treats can I give them? Can I take them to the dog park? What times a day do you typically let them out to go to the bathroom? Does the dog show any signs when they have to go to the bathroom? How well trained is the dog? Will it try to chew on my furniture? Does the dog have any medical issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Anna's Pets

Sophie

Cat and Siberian
5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Izzo

Cat and Siberian
5 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Walks/Runs - I have a lot of very good paths around the lake by my house. Snuggle up on the couch and watch movies. Chase the cats (just kidding!). If the owner is okay with dog parks we could take them to a park and play catch and socialize with other dogs. I have a screened in porch where they can lay out in the sun.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.