(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna checked in on my kitty every day last week. She gave her lots of love and sent photos every day. This gave me wonderful peace of mind while we were out of the country. Thanks, Anna.

Anna S.

About Anna

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Trainer with 8 Years Experience

I'm a certified dog trainer with 8 years of animal care experience including pet sitting, dog walking, doggie daycare, some grooming, and shelter adoptions jobs. I currently train with Noble Beast and I hold a K9 First Aid & CPR certificate. I am a force-free, positive-reinforcement trainer, so you can trust me to treat your pup with love and respect. Happy to sit for and walk dogs with leash reactivity and histories of aggression/bite ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

As a trainer, I am happy to take on jobs for difficult dogs with leash reactivity/aggression, bite histories, stranger danger, extreme high energy/arousal, fear, and other behavioral concerns. I just need to know about the issues up front so that we can create a game plan prior to the job in order to keep the stress as low as possible for me, you, and your pup! I live in Aurora, so I legally cannot board American Pit Bull Terriers/mixes or American Staffordshire Terriers/mixes. I have a small dog, a cat, and caged pets so I cannot board dogs who are reactive or aggressive toward my pets, but I am willing to sit in-home for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Anna's Pets

Bones

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Pups who stay with me will benefit from my knowledge as a trainer and be entertained and well-exercised! Our regular weekday schedule includes a morning walk or fetch session, depending on the energy level of the dog, and breakfast out of puzzle toys to tire out the brain. I am gone from 12-6 from Mon-Thu, so during alone/kennel time pups enjoy a stuffed Kong as a treat. After I get we have a potty break, another short walk, play time inside, dinner, and another potty session before bed.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.