Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

41
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Kaitlin T.
Kaitlin T.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was great! She had a lot of fun with Hazel and Hazel came back very happy.

Anna S.
Narae K.
Narae K.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna,
Thanks for taking such great care of Ollie.
She came back feeling better than ever and I can tell from your updates that she had a blast.

Anna S.
Julie J.
Julie J.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was extremely kind and took great care of my dog Lola. Lola was recovering from a GI problem and Anna fed her special food for a few days and sent me updates during the week on her status. Anna was easy to schedule with, and we did a meet and greet for her to meet Lola before my trip. Thanks Anna!

Anna S.

About Anna

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A tired dog is a happy dog!

*If I previously have watched your dog, I have moved up closer to the U and am still dogsitting but I now live in an apartment without a yard. Because of this I can't take noisy dogs that will bark when left alone.*
Hi, I'm a student at the U, studying to be a veterinarian eventually. I really love animals, and also volunteer at the humane society. I’m also currently working on getting my ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how your dog does with other dogs and being left alone. The more information you can give me the better. :) My dog style is that dogs are like humans, and get free range of the couch and beds. I am happy to follow any rules you have and work on training, just let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

If your dog stays with me, one of my favorite places to go is Liberty Park which is only a couple minutes from me. They will enjoy at least one 30 minute walk a day, but usually two. And if they're comfortable with other dogs we make frequent trips to the dog park. I also really enjoy hiking, and would love to bring your dog along. If your dog is older or less active, I'm also happy to just chill around the house with them as well.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.