Anna R.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Monica L.
Monica L.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was great! Even updated me on how my doggies were doing and sent me pictures. They were tired and ready for bed when we went home :) Thanks Anna!

Anna R.
Anna R.
Courtney F.
Courtney F.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover, and we were so happy we found Anna! She is extremely caring, excellent with communication and was very welcoming to our family and our dog, Penny. Knowing Penny was so well taken care of made our vacation that much easier. I’d definitely recommend Anna. We plan on taking Penny back to her house next time we travel.

Anna R.
Anna R.
Chris A.
Chris A.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was a great sitter for zadie. She kept us updated with how things were going and sent pictures. We will defintely use her again. Highly recommend!!

Anna R.
Anna R.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A True Dog's Home

We lost our very loved miniature dachshund in January of 2018. We are in no way ready to "fill that hole" he has left but we really miss having a four legged friend around. Our family, including our two boys (7 and 3), loves dogs, everybody's dogs! Dogs are given the attention they need and treated like another person in our family. We do have experience from puppy to senior dogs, and can administer any ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Does the dog like children? Any aggression issues? Are there any medications to give? Any special feeding? Does he/she like walks? Where do they sleep? What is your dog's overall schedule? How does he/she like to be spoiled?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Anna watches your pet

We have a neighborhood with many walking areas and parks to run in. Including a fenced in backyard for when we are outside at home. We also have an abundance of dog toys and balls for play, and a plastic doggie pool for the summer.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.