Anna P.

Anna P.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Anna

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for dogs as if it were mine

I've pet sitted for family friends before, I enjoy playing with dogs and taking them on walks. Its even nice to have a furry companion at home, so when you aren't available for your dog, I can be there to help. I may not be as experienced as others, but I am very responsible and trustworthy. From the few dogs I have pet sitted, I learned how care for furry friends with walks, play-time, and ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Is your dogs potty trained? For the mat or outside? Is there anything I should know about your dog that I should be careful of? (For example, they're a rescue and cant be touched a certain way?) How many times and what times do you feed you're dog? Do they shed often? And are they a very obidient dog that doesnt chew on a bunch of things? Or are they rambuncious and should keep a closer eye on them? Is your dog cage trained? Will I have a list of things or be given pet care items for your dog? NOTE: I do not own any dog items! I really love shiba inu's and shitzus and corgis!! If you have a baby husky and ahhh just any dog really I love!!

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.