Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$27
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Colleen H.
Colleen H.
Aug 5, 2018

Anna is always the best person for the job because she loves animals more than anyone I've ever met. She's extremely caring and sensitive to pets' needs. I would trust Anna to care for my pets, knowing that she would treat them with the utmost kindness and respect.

Anna N.
Anna N.
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Aug 4, 2018

Anna is a true animal lover and a very responsible pet owner. She's cared for cats, dogs, rabbits, and snakes for many years. Anna is dependable, mature and thoughtful. She continually researches different breeds and species to learn as much as she can about them which adds to her knowledge on how to best care for them. Anna has house sat for us numerous times and our pets always love seeing her, as they know ...

Anna N.
Anna N.
Alice C.
Alice C.
Aug 3, 2018

Anna and I have been friends for 12 years, since we were 11. She is, without a doubt, the most caring friend I've ever had, and it translates into everything she does. She's always cared for animals and connected with them on an admirable level. Even from a young age, when I wanted to kill a spider in the house, she would refuse - she captured it and let it outside. Never has she seen anything ...

Anna N.
Anna N.

About Anna

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will run, home weekends, love all a

My name is Anna. I have always had pets of all kinds. Dogs, cats, ducks, mice, rabbits, fish.. you name it! I love exercise so I can play for hours on end! I am available any time on weekends and after 3pm on weekdays. I love making new friends, especially furry ones! I have a lot of experience pet sitting and house sitting, so not only am I great with animal care, I am also ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Any medications or food allergies? Any animal allergies? Does your dog not get along with certain animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

I love to go hiking, swimming and running as well as playing fetch, frisby and tug-o-war!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.