Anna M.

Anna M.

Bedford-Stuyvesant, NYC

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Robert P.
Robert P.
Aug 3, 2016

Anna is a kind, caring, and dependable person. She would make an exceptional dog caregiver. What makes her special is the she is a joyous and loving person. She would make an exceptional caregiver to doys. She loves animals and is very patient and is a perfessional person that you can always count on.

Anna M.
Anna M.
Isabella L.
Isabella L.
Aug 2, 2016

Dear all,
my name is Isabella and I'm an italian friend of Anna.
Anna is a very sweet person, extremely knowledgeable about dogs behavior and has completely turned around my dog's "issues". She is also one of the kindest and most honest people we have ever worked with and she truly takes your dog's best interest at heart. Anna has proven to be very responsible and a good communicator. She is always on time and ...

Anna M.
Anna M.
Cristina  T.
Cristina T.
Aug 2, 2016

Hello Rover team,
I am Cristina, an italian photographer.
As requested I write you below my experience with Anna.
Anna took care about my dog Rory for one week when I was on holiday. Rory is very lively and active dog and they enjoyed a lot together.
I think that Anna is a determinate person, very precise, positive and full of energy.
She is real animals lover especially dogs.
She's able to take care deeply ...

Anna M.
Anna M.

About Anna

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

positive energy, determination

I am Anna, Italian designer based in New York. I just moved from Italy, I got a visa for three years.
I am full of energy, responsible, reliable, take care about pet and their "hearth" also, I love especially dogs.
I have a dog in Italy, "Zoe" is my life, I believe strongly that a dog is your best friend and has a real soul.
I had experience with medium and big size dogs.
I ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs habits, the food preferences, any information about the dog state of health.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

Playing with a ball
Run in the park

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.