Anna-Louise T.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna-Louise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna-Louise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Garrett L.
Garrett L.
Jun 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Luca had such a good time and came home exhausted!

Anna-Louise T.
Anna-Louise T.
Juliana S.
Juliana S.
May 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Happy puppy!! Thank you so much!

Anna-Louise T.
Anna-Louise T.
Jan B.
Jan B.
Apr 13, 2017

Anna has such a gentle and loving way with animals (she's sweet with people too!). She sees them as unique beings to communicate with, to enjoy the company of and to share her love with. She has her own dog, Fiddles, who she dotes on. Whenever I think of pictures I've seen of Anna, one sticks out. Anna flew to her parents home in San Francisco to visit and her now husband had taken a ...

Anna-Louise T.
Anna-Louise T.

About Anna-Louise

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog paradise!

My husband and I work from home with our wonderful Viszla who loves playing all day long. We would be happy to help you out and take care of your pet. Our Viszla is super active so expect long walks or runs if you have an active pup. We have a lovely house with a big private backyard for play. We are located right across the street from an elementary for easy walk access. Expect ...

What Anna-Louise would like to know about your dog

The dog must get along with other dogs and behave well inside. Must be house trained and not destroy furniture when left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Anna-Louise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna-Louise's Pets

Fiddles Tyler

Vizsla
3 years old, 46 lbs.

When Anna-Louise watches your pet

We often go to the park across the street for a quick walk, or take the pups along shoal creek for a 1-2 hours walk or run. Fetch and tricky puzzles are also a must on our house.

In Anna-Louise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna-Louise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.