Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Frederick F.
Frederick F.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna was great, took fantastic care of Nala, and was accommodating when we were running late to pick up. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Anna L.
Anna L.
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna is a sweet, intelligent dog lover who took wonderful care of my active cockapoo, in my home and sent me regular updates over the 2 days that we were out of town. Anna played his never-ending game of fetch with him and he seemed to truly love being with her. I highly recommend her and will use her again soon!

Anna L.
Anna L.
Morgan J.
Morgan J.
Feb 14, 2017

I know Anna well and she is an incredible dog lover! She works at a Pet Resort and she always is talking to me about different dogs and all the crazy stories that happen during the day. She has watched my dog who never stops playing, but she's always willing to throw the ball one more time! She even taught my dog to shake while she watched him, which was really cute! I highly recommend ...

Anna L.
Anna L.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Quality care you can count on!

-Hugs & Kisses
-Exercise
-Positive socialization
-Playtime
-More!

Does this sound like an ideal way for your dog to spend the day? Contact me!

I have raised a puppy from 8 weeks on my own, taken care of all kinds of dogs, from high energy labs to easy going mixed breeds. I have also worked at a dog kennel, so I have a very high experience level with all kinds of dogs! I've grown very ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Open to all breeds, though I encourage those who love to explore and play. I can absolutely handle a dog who loves to lay around as well. For 3+ days I only accept dogs that are friendly with others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Moose

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.