Anna & Katie B.

Anna & Katie B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna & Katie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anna & Katie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Vince M.
Vince M.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She did a fantastic job! Highly recommended!

Anna & Katie B.
Anna & Katie B.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna really seems to care about my fur baby Mowgli! I appreciate someone who has a true heart for their happiness and safety.

Anna & Katie B.
Anna & Katie B.
Patrick L.
Patrick L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was super easy to work with and very accommodating. There were several other pups during MoMo's stay that he was able to play and socialize with.

Anna & Katie B.
Anna & Katie B.

About Anna & Katie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time stay at home dog/cat mom

My name is Anna B. and I've provided pet care since I was a young girl. When I was growing up I watched the neighbors pets and also took care of a stable of horses. For the past 5 years Ive worked at 2 separate vets, and during that time I have been pet sitting for a few people who preferred not to have their pets board at the vet. However, I few months ago ...

What Anna & Katie would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. We do have dogs ourselves, so we only allow dog friendly dogs to stay with us. I like to meet the pets prior to dates needed to ensure that pets and owners will be comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna & Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anna & Katie's Pets

Amp

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Willow

Boxer
3 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bruno

Blackmouth Cur
3 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.