Anna K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sue P.
Sue P.
Apr 17, 2019

Anna is a truly an animal lover! She has been a dog owner for most of her life. She is extremely tentative and loving dog sitter. If you want the best care, a home away from home treatment for your beloved family pet, Anna would be an excellent choice. I highly recommend Anna to take care of your pet whenever you need to leave your pet behind.

Anna K.
Amber F.
Amber F.
Apr 13, 2019

Anna is great with dogs and cares for them dearly. She's very nurturing and will do anything to make sure you're pet is comfortable. She has watched my dog (who has anxiety) on several occasions. She went above and beyond to respect and comfort my dogs anxiety. She's very trusting and I highly recommend her!

Anna K.

About Anna

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Empathetic and Comforting

Your precious furry friend is my first priority. As I feel with my own dog, it is a very natural desire to make sure all my furry guests are as comfortable as possible. I engage and communicate with the pet whenever possible, so that their every reasonable need is met. I am careful to follow the reasonable desires of the pet owner and make sure the pet is exercised, fed, and rewarded according to the ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

•Small dogs are welcome in my home
•I will not board, but am happy to walk your larger dog near your home.
•Does your dog shed?
•Fully potty trained?
•Crate trained?
•Good with other dogs?
•Any history with aggressive behavior with humans?
•Specific potty or feeding schedule?
• Where does your dog prefer to sleep overnight?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Mack

Shih Tzu
12 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

My dog, Mack and I would thoroughly enjoy taking your precious pet on walks all over the many trails near my home as I do with Mack on almost a daily basis during good weather months. I also have a very large backyard in which your dog can roam while I keep very close supervision. Whenever Mack and I have down time we love to cuddle and would welcome your furry visitor to join. I am very in tune to the feelings of pets and can adjust the situation accordingly.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

Anna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.