Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
120 Reviews

Karen C.
Karen C.
October 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks Anna for taking care of Kadie while I was away. I feel comfortable and know that Kadie is safe when she is with you. Getting pictures and updates on how Kadie is doing gives me a piece of mind. Karen

Anna K.
Anna K.
Gail G.
Gail G.
September 18, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Ranger's second vacay with Anna. You cannot go wrong leaving your pet with her. We will definitely use Anna again.

Anna K.
Anna K.
Karen C.
Karen C.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

I had to go out of town on work travel and Anna was gracious enough to watch my lab. She is always great about sending pics and updates. My lab always enjoy her stay with Anna. Anna is my go to pet sitter.

Anna K.
Anna K.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bored no more! Play day all day!

--> Friendly reminder: I am not available October 12-19. Thank you. <--

My intention is to provide a safe, peaceful, stress-free environment; 100% personal attention; high-quality care. Your baby will be happy and exhausted at the end of a stay!
I am at home all the time, your dogs are never left alone.
I prefer to have 2 dogs at once to keep the quality of my service as high as possible.

***
Our day is ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

tell me about your pup during our meet-and-greet session:

- did you use day care or boarding before;
- temperament, energy level;
- level of socialization;
- behavior problems;
- phobias, anxieties or unusual habits;
- food/toy guarding;
- reaction to the other dogs (in the house and outside), people, children;
- favorite toy, activity;
- health or injury problems (such as skin allergies, a heart condition, diabetes);

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Maxy

Havanese
2 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.