Anna & Josh S.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna & Josh can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Anna & Josh's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Oct 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Easy to coordinate. Sent plenty of pictures. Augie had a great visit. Cannot wait to use Anna and Josh again.

Anna & Josh S.
Savannah W.
Savannah W.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

We cannot say enough good things about the care Anna and Josh provided our puppy Chance! We were very nervous leaving our three-month-old puppy with someone. Josh and Anna loved on Chance as if he was their own. We got pictures all the time of Chance having a great time! He also got to go to the farm over the weekend and had an amazing time! Anna even gives you a Polaroid picture of your ...

Anna & Josh S.
Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna and Josh were fantastic. My pup came back happy and exhausted. They provided great updates and were very accommodating of my schedule. They even left me with a nice Polaroid at the end of the stat. Highly recommend!

Anna & Josh S.

About Anna & Josh

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving People

We love dogs! We have each lived with dogs for many years, and finally got our own in December 2017! Our dog, Meeka, got her name from her meek, mild-mannered behavior. She is hesitant with new people but loves other dogs!! Most weekends we head out to our family farm, about two hours from Chicago. It has 37 acres, so a lot of land for a dog to roam around and explore! We let Meeka ...

What Anna & Josh would like to know about your dog

If you are interested in having us host your pup, we would first like to set up a meeting time between our dog and yours. Meeka has never met a dog she didn’t like, but we want to ensure both dogs are comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna & Josh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna & Josh's Pets

Meeka

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog and Rottweiler
3 years, 1 month old, 67 lbs.

When Anna & Josh watches your pet

We mostly walk around the neighborhood and especially to the track/field at the end of our street. We also like walking on the 606.
On weekends, our farm is a great place for dogs to get out of the city and enjoy the country life!

In Anna & Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna & Josh's Neighborhood

Anna & Josh's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.