Anna & Holland H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna & Holland can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna & Holland's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews
Trent M.
Trent M.
May 26, 2019

I'd bet that the most important characteristic of anyone who takes care of your pet would have to be TRUSTWORTHY. That's what Anna M. is. She'll treat and care for your pet family as if they we're her own! RELIABLE is another characteristic that comes to mind as well. Always there and always willing to go the extra mile for her customers. To us, knowing that our pets are takin care of as well as ...

Anna & Holland H.
Timmy M.
Timmy M.
May 21, 2019

Anna(pronounced on-uh) is great with dogs. She is easy to work with and goes above and beyond what is required when dog sitting. She loves all dogs big or small and knows how to give them the attention they need.

Anna & Holland H.
Holland H.
Holland H.
May 21, 2019

Anna treats her long haired chihuahua like a child. She's extremely vigilante and loving of all animals but especially dogs. She heats her chihuahua's food every morning and evening because she doesn't want her to have cold meals. You can't find a better set of pet sitters to leave your dog with than Anna and I. We both absolutely love dogs of all sizes and shapes. We both understand dogs who have extra needs and ...

Anna & Holland H.

About Anna & Holland

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all fur babies!

Hi, I'm Anna! I've always had dogs and cats growing up and have experience with all sizes! I love all animals and will take care of yours as if he/she were my own. I live in a house with my husband, our dog Pepper and no kids. We both work from home so your pet will never be lonely. I'm happy to have your fur babies stay with us or I can stop by for ...

What Anna & Holland would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other small dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna & Holland's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna & Holland's Pets

Pepper

Chihuahua
6 years, 4 months old, 11 lbs.

When Anna & Holland watches your pet

I live right next to a park so we will have daily park visits and walks around the subdivision and greenbelt. I have a fenced in yard with grass that your pet can play and run around in as well.

In Anna & Holland's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna & Holland's Service Area

Anna & Holland's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.