Anna H.

Anna H.

West Seattle, Seattle

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Julie J.
Julie J.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was great! She sent detailed updates about her visits and took pics of a very happy pup. I will be booking her again!

Anna H.
Anna H.
Noelle D.
Noelle D.
Apr 6, 2018

Anna is an outstanding person. She is professional, kind and caring when it comes to watching my dogs. They love whenever she comes over and I know I can trust Anna to give my dogs the care and attention they need while I'm gone. She always sends me updates with photos so I know that my babies are being well taken care of. I highly recommend Anna!

Anna H.
Anna H.
Kacy K.
Kacy K.
Mar 19, 2018

Anna is a wonderful dog sitter. She has watched my dog many times, and I always knew they were having such a great time and were well cared for. She sent many pictures and videos, so I always knew how they were doing even when I was away. She is always so kind and thoughtful, and was easy to reach out to. Wonderful care!

Anna H.
Anna H.

About Anna

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dogs to the beach!

I love to take my own dogs to romp around at the beach, or to play fetch in the park. We enjoy taking long walks around West Seattle. I would love to walk with your dog, and am able to help train and encourage good behaviors. I am also able to help administer medications or injections to dogs with special needs, and take special care in making sure your dog feels loved and taken care ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Are they okay with other dogs? How do they walk on a leash? Are there any good behaviors you would like me to help enforce?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Maya

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Winston

Poodle
6 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Walks on the beach, trips to the park, visits to mud bay (if you’re okay with them getting an extra treat or two)

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.