Anna H.

Kilbourn Town, Woodstock, IL
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Bret B.
Bret B.
Jun 7, 2018

I met Anna while working together and found her to be a very responsible person for her age and to have a very pleasant demeanor. My wife was having surgery and we needed someone to watch our pet over night. Our pet is not the most accepting of strangers but Anna was confidant and skilled enough to handle the task. Anna is someone I'd trust over and over again to watch our little love and ...

Anna H.
Anna H.
Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Jun 5, 2018

I've known Anna H since 1998. She's been pet sitting on and off since the age of about 10. Animals seem to love her and mine did especially. I have a dog a cat and 2 fish tanks that she cares for. Our house looks the same as it did when we left, maybe even better. Anna is a great choice because of her love of animals. I'll definitely be using Anna services again.

Anna H.
Anna H.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Jun 4, 2018

I have had Anna watch my dog and cats a few times now and she is 100% reliable, kind hearted and I know my furbabies are in good hands when under Annas care. I have a 90lb dog and 4 cats with different diets, so sometimes my crew isn't the easiest but Anna is very mindful of their needs. I like updates on my furbabies while I am gone and Anna is great and keeping ...

Anna H.
Anna H.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full avail. w/solid references!

Hello,
Thank you for take the time to read my profile! My name is Anna, I'm 28 years old and live in Woodstock, IL. I am college educated and have spent the last few years traveling and working across the country. I have found pet and house sitting to be a rewarding and suiting career choice. I am single without kids, so I am able and willing to spend extended periods of time caring for ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I'd prefer to meet your dog in person before an extended trip, just to make the experience less stressful on him/her while you're away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Anna watches your pet

Walks around the block or to local state park.

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.